My Drive

Life has taken me everywhere and I have learned and experience a lot through my life. I have seen so many things good and bad but those experiences I went through in life I adopted and made me who I am now. I know I have many things to learn still but I Know one thing I learn the most was to never give up in life. Just keep moving forward. I have learned to live and with my trust, my drive, my dream, and my promise I made since I was an infant. I will achieve my goal no matter what it takes. No matter if I DIE trying. I will achieve my goal.

Leave a Reply

